Fachhandel

Vinothek Berlin - Weinhandel Weinbar
Jürgen Bauer
T. 030/28886460
jb@vinothek-berlin.de
Gartenstraße 102
10115 Berlin

FrischeParadies - NL Berlin-Ost
Andreas Neumann
Birger Kluth
T. 030/390815137
weinabteilung.prenzlauerberg@f…
Hermann-Blankenstein-Straße 44
10249 Berlin

Weinladen Schmidt - Filiale Prenzlauer Berg
Kerstin Beckmann
Gitte Witt
T. 030/200039555
pberg@weinladen.com
Kollwitzstraße 50
10405 Berlin

FrischeParadies - NL Berlin-West
Detlef Weber
Andre Schneider
T. 030/39081566
bewein@frischeparadies.de
Morsestraße 2
10587 Berlin

not only riesling I Charlottenburg
Torsten Just
Ellen Schacke
T. 030/200039558
charlottenburg@weinladen.com
Karl-August-Platz
Pestalozzistraße 85

10625 Berlin

not only riesling I Kreuzberg
Torsten Just
Kristin Friebe
T. 030/200039557
xberg@weinladen.com
Marheinkeplatz
Schleiermacherstraße 25

10961 Berlin

Schmidt Z&Ko - die vinophile genusswerkstatt
Carsten Schmidt
T. 030/200039570
info@schmidt-z-ko.de
Rheinstrasse 45-46
12161 Berlin

Weinladen Schmidt - Filiale Lichterfelde
Stephan Gerteis
T. 030/200039552
lichterfelde@weinladen.com
Curtiusstraße 9
12205 Berlin

Weinladen Schmidt - Filiale Hermsdorf
Karsten Paul
T. 030/200039556
hermsdorf@weinladen.com
Heinsestraße 30
13467 Berlin-Hermsdorf

Weinladen Schmidt - Filiale Westend
Detlef Bittner
Luisa Eichhorn
T. 030/200039554
westend@weinladen.com
Reichsstraße 6
14052 Berlin

Wabnitz - Weinkontor . Kaffeehaus
Anette Wabnitz
T. 04131/44500
post@wabnitz1968.de
Ritterstraße 12
21335 Lüneburg

Johannes Kemnitz Weinimport - Weinhandel
Johannes Kemnitz
T. 040/79755740
kemnitz@kemnitz-weinimport.de
Halskestraße 36
22113 Hamburg

Kühne Lage - Bruns & Knechten GbR
Dietmar Bruns
Antje Knechten
T. 040/32512404
info@kuehne-lage.de
Schützenstraße 39
22761 Hamburg

FrischeParadies GmbH & Co. KG - NL Hamburg
Matthias Appel
T. 040/38908215
mappel@frischeparadies.de
Große Elbstraße 210
22767 Hamburg

Weinhaus Bröse
Benjamin Först
T. 0431/6671818
info@wein-broese.de
Schülperbaum 16
24103 Kiel

SANSIBAR - Restaurant I Weinhandel
Stephan Nitzsche
T. 04651/964662
stephan@sansibar.de
Hörnumer Straße 80
25980 Sylt / Rantum

VINUM Schloss Landestrost
Beate Rothärmel
T. 05032/9676500
info@vinum-schloss-landestrost…
Schloßstraße 1
31535 Neustadt am Rübenberge

N+M Weine GmbH & Co. KG
Gerhard Neumann
T. 02161/181316
gerhard.neumann@nm-weine.de
Pescher Straße 101
41352 Korschenbroich

Wein und Feinkost - Christian Fenske
Christian Fenske
T. 0202/87966
info@weine-feinkost.de
Friedrich-Engels-Allee 58
42285 Wuppertal

Kierdorf - Vino Grande
Thomas Kierdorf
T. 0201/796698
info@vino-grande.de
Von-Schmoller-Str. 8
45128 Essen

FrischeParadies GmbH - NL Essen
M. Oesterling
T. 0201/8313520
moesterling@frischeparadies.de
Lützowstraße 24
45141 Essen

Wein Direktimport Scholz GmbH
Philipp Dwerhagen
T. 0251/729960
muenster@wein-direktimport.de
Wolbecker Straße 302
48155 Münster

nur Gutes Delikatessen
Stephan & Kerstin Uhlenbusch
T. 05921/302790
M. 0172/2767778
nurgutes@uhlenbusch.de
Bosinks Kamp 10
48531 Nordhorn

FrischeParadies GmbH - NL Hürth
Birgit Wenk
Alina Kremer
T. 02233/699644
bwenk@frischeparadies.de
Max-Planck-Straße 44
50354 Hürth

Kölner Weinkeller
Andreas Brensing
T. 0221/1397280
info@koelner-weinkeller.de
Stolberger Straße 92
50933 Köln

Weinkontor Keßler
Thomas Keßler
T. 06131/1431143
info@weinkontor-kessler.de
Heiliggrabgasse 9
55116 Mainz

Wein Direktimport Scholz GmbH
Michael Scholz
T. 02921/2739
M. 0151/40439881
info@wein-direktimport.de
Potsdamer Platz 3
59494 Soest

WeinArt
Nedjelko Mrcela
T. 06722/71080
info@weinart.de
Winkeler Straße 93
65366 Geisenheim

FrischeParadies - NL Frankfurt
Kai Schattner
René Wippich
T. 069/38032329
kschattner@frischeparadies.de
Lärchenstraße 101
65933 Frankfurt

PINARD de PICARD GmbH & Co. KG
Andreas Braun
Karoline Linka
T. 06838/979500
info@pinard.de
Alfred-Nobel-Allee 28
Campus Nobel

66793 Saarwellingen

Weinhaus Stetter - Weinstube und Weinhandel
Andreas Scherle
Sandra Braun
T. 0711/240163
post@weinhaus-stetter.de
Rosenstraße 32
70182 Stuttgart

FrischeParadies GmbH - NL Stuttgart
Jürgen Bauer
T. 0711/5530039
stuwein@frischeparadies.de
Ulmer Straße 159
70188 Suttgart

Winery Heilbronn - Weinhandel GmbH
Sonja Löffelhardt
Christian Prohart
T. 07131/591450
info@winery-heilbronn.de
Lise-Meitner-Straße 11
74074 Heilbronn

Wein & Geist
Marcus Geist
M. 0171/3037102
genuss@weinundgeist.com
Am Karlsberg 15
74564 Crailsheim

Weinhandlung Drexler
Ralph Schmidt
T. 0761/33923
info@weinhandlung-drexler.de
Merianstraße 4
79104 Freiburg

FrischeParadies GmbH - NL München
Uwe Krolewski
Rainer Arheidt
T. 089/767171
wein-mun@frischeparadies.de
Zenettistraße 10 e
80337 München

furore - Deutsche Weine
Gerhard & Christoph Biber
T. 089/43569921
info@rotweissrot.de
Neumarkter Straße 55
81673 München

Weinhandel Lederer / Medolago-Albani GmbH
Günter Lederer
T. 08151/15711
medolago@t-online.de
Gautinger Straße 9
82319 Starnberg

VINATUREL GmbH
Jürgen Franke
T. 08151/908428
info@vinaturel.de
Schatzlgasse 30
82335 Berg

Rottacher Weinkeller - Feinkost Sollacher
Franz Sollacher
T. 08022/8596320
info@sollacher.de
Südliche Hauptstraße 18
83700 Rottach-Egern

Reich - Abt. Weinhandel
Matthias Reich
T. 036375/50338
Frömmstedter Straße 7
99638 Kindelbrück

Gustav Müller GmbH - Weine & Spirituosen
André Göpper
T. 0351/8103158
M. 0171/3626921
agoepper@gustav-mueller.de
Bautzner Straße 23
O1099 Dresden

BELViNi.DE GmbH
Rüdiger Kühnle
T. 03528/2298110
rkuehnle@belvini.de
Christoph-Seydel-Straße 1
O1454 Radeberg

FrischeParadies - NL Leipzig
A. Oelsner
T. 0341/14908143
aoelsner@frischeparadies.de
Maximilianallee 5
O4129 Leipzig

la VINOTHEQUE. im HERDER ZEHN
Janek Schumann
T. 03731/23013
info@la-vinotheque.de
Herderstraße 10
O9599 Freiberg